TRAINING

Trainee
Teachers

3b671349-1f9d-432d-8565-d0031ea8b68d.jpeg

Trainee Teachers of the Ecole de Légèreté

The following riding teachers are currently participating in a basic training course of Philippe Karl's Ecole de Légèreté, with the aim to become a licensed teacher of the School.

Search
Catherine Carney
Australia
Trainee Teacher
cate@carbonlegal.com.au
Christine Mogensen
Australia
Trainee Teacher
info@blinkbonnie.com.au
Jackie Wilson
Australia
Trainee Teacher
jackvicwilson@hotmail.com
Jason McInnes
Australia
Trainee Teacher
howdy@jasonmcinnes.com.au
Libby Plunkett
Australia
Trainee Teacher
libby.plunkett1@bigpond.com
Mia Joy
Australia
Trainee Teacher
miajoymusic@hotmail.com
Alex Johnstone
Australia
Trainee Teacher
alexmjohnstone@gmail.com
Dr. Charlotte Wagner
Austria
Trainee Teacher
info@charlottewagner.at
Sabrina Feuerstein
Austria
Trainee Teacher
s.feuerstein@gmx.at
Laurence Delhaye
Belgique
Trainee Teacher
laudelhaye@gmail.com
Chantal Marleau
Canada
Trainee Teacher
chantalmarleau@icloud.com
Erika Kuehnemuth
Canada
Trainee Teacher
jean@westwoodwarmbloods.com
Jessica Sparrow
Canada
Trainee Teacher
jlsparrow@shaw.ca
Patty John
Canada
Trainee Teacher
pattyjohn2@shaw.ca
Trish Tweddell
Canada
Trainee Teacher
eckwoodequine@me.com
Nicolas Anatoly Vorobioff
France
Trainee teacher
anatolyvorobioff@gmail.com
Virginie Kumps
France
Trainee teacher
vkumps@yahoo.com
Andi Bernd
Germany
Trainee Teacher
andi.bernd-99@gmx.de
Anette Bartholdy
Germany
Trainee Teacher
a-bartholdy@t-online.de
Annelie Fröhlich
Germany
Trainee Teacher
afroeh@web.de
Antonia Dettmer
Germany
Trainee Teacher
antonia.fleck@gmx.de
Lisa Buhs
Germany
Trainee Teacher
l.buhs@gmx.net
Luisa Heil
Germany
Trainee Teacher
info@centrumpferd.de
Marius Jungermann
Germany
Trainee Teacher
marius.jungermann@apego.com
Nicole Wienrich
Germany
Trainee teacher
nicole.wienrich@gmx.de
Sabrina Jarmer
Germany
Trainee Teacher
sabrina.jarmer@t-online.de
Sandra Markworth
Germany
Trainee Teacher
sandra.markworth@gmx.de
Sarah Schlegel
Germany
Trainee Teacher
sarah.schlegel88@web.de
Tessa Schönwetter
Germany
Trainee Teacher
info@tessa-schoenwetter.de
Thomas Fischer
Germany
Trainee Teacher
tomhacker@web.de
Ulrike Grünewald
Germany
Trainee Teacher
ulrike.gruenewald@gmx.de
Vanessa Schade
Germany
Trainee Teacher
vanessa.schade.90@googlemail.com
Anna Vezzoni
Italy
Trainee teacher
anna_vezzoni@libero.it
Germana Pavan
Italy
Trainee Teacher
germanapavan.pn@gmail.com
Caroline Curé
Luxembourg
Trainee Teacher
caroline.cure@equidaccord.com
Margriet Hofer
Netherlands
Trainee Teacher
margriethofer@hotmail.com
Aurélie Kaltenrieder
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
aure_tell@hotmail.com
François Moreau
Switzerland
Trainee teacher
fmoreau2@gmail.com
Giovanni Azzara
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
giovanni.azzara@bluewin.ch
Jasmin Wirth
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
jasminw1@gmx.net
Laura Iten
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
iten.laura@gmail.com
Melissa Alberti
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
melissa.passioncheval@gmail.com
Sarah Husistein
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
sarah.husistein@gmx.ch
Sophie Duwan Weber
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
sophieduwan@bluewin.ch
Stefanie Weiss
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
stefanie.weiss@bluewin.ch
Yvonne Salfner
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
kontakt@yvonnesalfner.com
Kate Sandel
U.K
Trainee Teacher
kate@softandsound.org
Kat Layfield
U.K.
Trainee Teacher
thinkingequitation@gmail.com
Amy Allen
USA
Trainee Teacher
amysgame@hotmail.com
Brenda Crist
USA
Trainee Teacher
brenda@kissdressage.com
Debra Hutchings
United States
Teacher Trainee
2lippequine@gmail.com
Alexandra Margo Johnstone
Australia
Trainee Teacher
alexmjohnstone@gmail.com
Erica Hosking
Australia
Trainee Teacher
hoskingerica@gmail.com
Joanne Cregan
Australia
Trainee Teacher
jocregan@hotmail.com
Paula Harney
Australia
Trainee Teacher
paulaharney@gmail.com
Andrea Wutti
Austria
Trainee Teacher
andreawutti@gmail.com
Christina Weißenböck
Austria
Trainee Teacher
christina.weissenboeck@edumail.at
Astrid Loriers
Belgique
Trainee Teacher
astridloriers@gmail.com
Fabien Nouwynck
Belgique
Trainee Teacher
fnstables@gmail.com
Erika Kuehnemuth
Canada
Trainee Teacher
jean@westwoodwarmbloods.com
Kim Jungman
Canada
Trainee Teacher
pureharmonyequine@gmail.com
Anne-Sophie Grosset
France
Trainee Teacher
asgrosset@gmail.com
Augustin Aubé
France
Trainee Teacher
augustin-13@hotmail.com
Charly Bauer
France
Trainee Teacher
1charly.3bauer@gmail.com
Claudine Giansetto
France
Trainee Teacher
chevauxdulac@orange.fr
Emilie Gatineau
France
Trainee Teacher
emilie74000@gmail.com
Géraldine Pollet
France
Trainee Teacher
polletgeraldine@hotmail.fr
Jessica Memheld
France
Trainee Teacher
jessica-memheld@orange.fr
Julie Simonitti
France
Trainee Teacher
julie.simonitti@gmail.com
Noémie Chabot
France
Trainee Teacher
chabotn05@gmail.com
Alexa Putscher
Germany
Trainee Teacher
alexaputscher@yahoo.de
Britta Holländer
Germany
Trainee Teacher
info@schelpehof.de
Daniela Seeber
Germany
Trainee Teacher
seeber.daniela@wanzheimer-muehle.de
Doris Bäurlen
Germany
Trainee Teacher
d.baeurlen@t-online.de
Franziska Seifried
Germany
Trainee Teacher
franzi.seifried@gmail.com
Freya Rimkus
Germany
Trainee Teacher
freya-rimkus@web.de
Hanna Horstmann
Germany
Trainee Teacher
hl.horstmann@web.de
Lea Behrens
Germany
Trainee Teacher
learebuschat@gmx.de
Lena Nuding
Germany
Trainee Teacher
lena.nuding@gmail.com
Melanie Fuhr
Germany
Trainee Teacher
fuhr.melanie@t-online.de
Sarah Lojewski
Germany
Trainee Teacher
sarah.lojewski@posteo.de
Sarah Obieray
Germany
Trainee Teacher
sarah.zst@gmx.de
Sophie Horstmann
Germany
Trainee Teacher
as_h@gmx.de
Beatrice Cinti
Italy
Trainee Teacher
beatrice.cinti98@gmail.com
Eleonora Agazzone
Italy
Trainee Teacher
eleonora.agazzone@gmail.com
Alexandra Nyman
Spain
Trainee Teacher
creativehorsemanship@gmail.com
Agnieszka Niewinska
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
aniewinska@op.pl
Anja Zollinger
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
zollingeranja@gmail.com
Anna Sell
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
asell@bluewin.ch
Carine Jocher
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
carine@jocher.ch
Christina Amstutz
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
christina_amstutz@yahoo.com
Dominique Amsler
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
dominique.amsler@gmail.com
Fabienne Plumey
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
fabienne.plumey@gmail.com
Francois Moreau
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
fmoreau2@gmail.com
Isabelle Lehmann
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
isabelle.lehmann@gmx.ch
Jasmin Wirth
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
jasminw1@gmx.net
Nadine Nicolet
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
nadine.nicolet@hotmail.com
Nadine Theis
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
nadine.theis@bluewin.ch
Sabine Bär
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
sabinebaer@gmail.com
Stefanie Weiss
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
stefanie.weggis@bluewin.ch
Abby Adelberg
USA
Trainee Teacher
abbyadelberg@gmail.com
Alexandra Trofmov-Myers
USA
Trainee Teacher
stillwaterdressage@yahoo.com
Fawn AndersonMillette
USA
Trainee Teacher
classicalnaturalvaquero@gmail.com
Julie McCloskey
USA
Trainee Teacher
juliemccloskey@icloud.com
Julien Beaugnon
USA
Trainee Teacher
julienequestrian@gmail.com
Kit West
USA
Trainee Teacher
twelveoaksequine@gmail.com
Jo Clark
United Kingdom
Trainee Teacher
jo@holisticequitation.co.uk
Josh Daly
United Kingdom
Trainee Teacher
joshdaly@hotmail.co.uk
Kat Layfield
United Kingdom
Trainee Teacher
thinkingequitation@gmail.com