top of page
TRAINING

Trainee
Teachers

3b671349-1f9d-432d-8565-d0031ea8b68d.jpeg

Trainee Teachers of the Ecole de Légèreté

The following riding teachers are currently participating in a basic training course of Philippe Karl's Ecole de Légèreté, with the aim to become a licensed teacher of the School.

Catherine Carney
Australia
Trainee Teacher
cate@carbonlegal.com.au
Christine Mogensen
Australia
Trainee Teacher
info@blinkbonnie.com.au
Jackie Wilson
Australia
Trainee Teacher
jackvicwilson@hotmail.com
Jason McInnes
Australia
Trainee Teacher
atomichorsemanship@gmail.com
Libby Plunkett
Australia
Trainee Teacher
libby.plunkett1@bigpond.com
Mia Joy
Australia
Trainee Teacher
miajoymusic@hotmail.com
Christina Weißenböck
Austria
Trainee Teacher
christina.weissenboeck@edumail.at
Dr. Charlotte Wagner
Austria
Trainee Teacher
info@charlottewagner.at
Laurence Delhaye
Belgique
Trainee Teacher
laudelhaye@gmail.com
Michiel Martens
Belgium (Flanders)
Trainee Teacher
michielmartens@gmail.com
Elizabeth Gummo
Canada
Trainee Teacher
elizabethjardine83@hotmail.com
Jessica Sparrow
Canada
Trainee Teacher
jlsparrow@shaw.ca
Katrina Per-Carruthers
Canada
Trainee Teacher
per.katrina@gmail.com
Michelle Bent
Canada
Trainee Teacher
michelleeuloth@hotmail.com
Nicole Winstead
Canada
Trainee Teacher
mintbrookfarmns@gmail.com
Patty John
Canada
Trainee Teacher
pattyjohn2@shaw.ca
Bettina Kockegei
Deutschland
Trainee Teacher
bettina-kockegei@t-online.de
Nicolas Anatoly Vorobioff
FRANCE
Trainee Teacher
anatolyvorobioff@gmail.com
Virginie Kumps
France
Trainee teacher
vkumps@yahoo.com
Doris Bäurlen
Germany
Trainee Teacher
d.baeurlen@t-online.de
Kim Schmidt
Germany
Trainee Teacher
kimnatascha.schmidt@googlemail.com
Luisa Heil
Germany
Trainee Teacher
info@centrumpferd.de
Marius Jungermann
Germany
Trainee Teacher
marius.jungermann@apego.com
Sabrina Jamer
Germany
Trainee Teacher
sabrina.jarmer@t-online.de
Sandra Markworth
Germany
Trainee Teacher
sandra.markworth@gmx.de
Sarah Ondratschek
Germany
Trainee Teacher
sarah.ondratschek@web.de
Sarah Schlegel
Germany
Trainee Teacher
sarah.schlegel88@web.de
Tessa Schönwetter
Germany
Trainee Teacher
tessa.schoenwetter@web.de
Vanessa Schade
Germany
Trainee Teacher
vanessa.schade.90@googlemail.com
Margriet Hofer
Netherlands
Trainee Teacher
margriethofer@hotmail.com
Sarah Cullen
New Zealand
Trainee Teacher
healthyhorsetraining@gmail.com
Amsler Dominique
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
info@therapie-libertyranch.ch
Aurélie Kaltenrieder
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
aure_tell@hotmail.com
Caroline Schwär
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
caroline.schwaer@googlemail.com
Giovanni Azzara
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
equiconnecte@bluewin.ch
Karin Deubelbeiss
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
deubelbeiss.karin@gmail.com
Laura Iten
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
iten.laura@gmail.com
Niewinska Agnieszka
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
agniniewinska@gmail.com
Sophie Duwan Weber
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
sophieduwan@bluewin.ch
Stefanie Weiss
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
stefanie.weiss@bluewin.ch
Kat Layfield
U.K.
Trainee Teacher
thinkingequitation@gmail.com
Amy Allen
USA
Trainee Teacher
amysgame@hotmail.com
Debra Hutchings
USA
Trainee Teacher
2lippequine@gmail.com
Kate Sandel
United Kingdom
Trainee Teacher
Kate@softandsound.org
Erica Hosking
Australia
Trainee Teacher
hoskingerica@gmail.com
Joanne Cregan
Australia
Trainee Teacher
jocregan@hotmail.com
Astrid Loriers
Belgique
Trainee Teacher
astridloriers@gmail.com
Fabien Nouwynck
Belgique
Trainee Teacher
fnstables@gmail.com
Sophie Fosset
Belgique
Trainee Teacher
fosset.sophie90@gmail.com
Kim Jungman
Canada
Trainee Teacher
pureharmonyequine@gmail.com
Stephanie Dale
Canada
Trainee Teacher
liberteequestrian@gmail.com
Anne-Sophie Guezennec Hugedet
France
Trainee Teacher
ashugedet@hotmail.com
Cecile Crone Desarmeaux
France
Trainee Teacher
f-c.desarmeaux@wanadoo.fr
Charly Bauer
France
Trainee Teacher
1charly.3bauer@gmail.com
Cyrielle Derché
France
Trainee Teacher
cyrielle.derche@outlook.fr
Elodie Dujardin
France
Trainee Teacher
elodie.dujardin374@orange.fr
Florence Fers
France
Trainee Teacher
florencefers@gmail.com
Géraldine Pollet
France
Trainee Teacher
polletgeraldine@hotmail.fr
Noémie Chabot
France
Trainee Teacher
chabotn05@gmail.com
Sophie Puech
France
Trainee Teacher
sophiepuech@yahoo.fr
Loisa Dornier
France
Trainee Teacher
Ioisado@orange.fr
Adriana Pietzner
Germany
Trainee Teacher
a.pietzner@gmx.de
Anne Imrich
Germany
Trainee Teacher
anne.imrich@gmx.de
Barbara Theis
Germany
Trainee Teacher
barbara.theis@gmx.net
Britta Holländer
Germany
Trainee Teacher
britta@schelpehof.de
Daniela Seeber
Germany
Trainee Teacher
seeber.daniela@wanzheimer-muehle.de
Hanna Horstmann
Germany
Trainee Teacher
hl.horstmann@web.de
Jaqueline Kroll
Germany
Trainee Teacher
jaquelinekroll@outlook.de
Kim Scherer
Germany
Trainee Teacher
kim_stoesser@web.de
Lea Behrens
Germany
Trainee Teacher
learebuschat@gmx.de
Lena Nuding
Germany
Trainee Teacher
lena.nuding@gmail.com
Lesley-Ann Borchers
Germany
Trainee Teacher
lesley-ann91@gmx.de
Rebecca Fuchs
Germany
Trainee Teacher
rebeccawoerrlein@aol.com
Sarah Lojewski
Germany
Trainee Teacher
sarah.lojewski@posteo.de
Sofie Simedrea
Germany
Trainee Teacher
info@sofiesimedrea.de
Ulrike Gruenewald
Germany
Trainee Teacher
ulrike.gruenewald@gmx.de
Manuela Blechschmidt
Germany
Trainee Teacher
kirschberghof@t-online.de
Evelin Kovacs
Hungary
Trainee Teacher
kovacsevelin97@gmail.com
Eleonora Agazzone
Italy
Trainee Teacher
eleonora.agazzone@gmail.com
Melissa Garavaglia
Italy
Trainee Teacher
melissagaravaglia.18@gmail.com
Ronny Volpin
Italy
Trainee Teacher
ronnyronny09@libero.it
Marta Rovituso
Netherlands
Trainee Teacher
rovitusomarta@gmail.com
Felicia Godonou Leijonhufvud
Sweden
Trainee Teacher
felicia.leijonhufvud@hotmail.com
Carine Jocher
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
carine@jocher.ch
Christina Amstutz
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
christina_amstutz@yahoo.com
Cordelia Eberle
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
ebers@bluewin.ch
Fabienne Plumey
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
fabienne.plumey@gmail.com
Nadine Theis
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
nadine.theis@bluewin.ch
Sabine Bär
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
sabinebaer@gmail.com
Abby Adelberg
USA
Trainee Teacher
abbyadelberg@gmail.com
Fawn Anderson
USA
Trainee Teacher
classicalnaturalvaquero@gmail.com
Julien Beaugnon
USA
Trainee Teacher
julienbequestrian@gmail.com
Kit West
USA
Trainee Teacher
twelveoaksequine@gmail.com
Max Goodman
USA
Trainee Teacher
moxymetals@gmail.com
Ellie King
United Kingdom
Trainee Teacher
followthefeel.ek@gmail.com
Jennifer Mitchinson
United Kingdom
Trainee Teacher
mitcjnnf@aol.com
Merrigan Burton
United Kingdom
Trainee Teacher
merrigan.burton@gmail.com
Rosie Bensley
United Kingdom
Trainee Teacher
rosie6_12@yahoo.co.uk
Sarah Holland-Villa
United Kingdom
Trainee Teacher
sarahj@sjvilla.co.uk
bottom of page