TRAINING

Trainee
Teachers

Trainee Teachers of the Ecole de Légèreté

The following riding teachers are currently participating in a basic training course of Philippe Karl's Ecole de Légèreté, with the aim to become a licensed teacher of the School.

Catherine Carney
Australia
Trainee Teacher
cate@carbonlegal.com.au
Christine Mogensen
Australia
Trainee Teacher
info@blinkbonnie.com.au
Jackie Wilson
Australia
Trainee Teacher
jackvicwilson@hotmail.com
Jason McInnes
Australia
Trainee Teacher
howdy@jasonmcinnes.com.au
Libby Plunkett
Australia
Trainee Teacher
libby.plunkett1@bigpond.com
Mia Joy
Australia
Trainee Teacher
miajoymusic@hotmail.com
Alex Johnstone
Australia
Trainee Teacher
alexmjohnstone@gmail.com
Dr. Charlotte Wagner
Austria
Trainee Teacher
info@charlottewagner.at
Sabrina Feuerstein
Austria
Trainee Teacher
s.feuerstein@gmx.at
Chantal Marleau
Canada
Trainee Teacher
chantalmarleau@icloud.com
Erika Kuehnemuth
Canada
Trainee Teacher
jean@westwoodwarmbloods.com
Jessica Sparrow
Canada
Trainee Teacher
jlsparrow@shaw.ca
Patty John
Canada
Trainee Teacher
pattyjohn2@shaw.ca
Trish Tweddell
Canada
Trainee Teacher
eckwoodequine@me.com
Nicolas Anatoly Vorobioff
France
Trainee teacher
anatolyvorobioff@gmail.com
Alexandra Nell
Germany
Trainee Teacher
nellalexandra3@gmail.com
Andi Bernd
Germany
Trainee Teacher
andi.bernd-99@gmx.de
Antonia Dettmer
Germany
Trainee Teacher
antonia.fleck@gmx.de
Christiane Lucas
Germany
Trainee Teacher
chrissi-3h@t-online.de
Kerstin Lehmann
Germany
Trainee Teacher
kklehmann13@web.de
Lara Weber
Germany
Trainee Teacher
weber.lara@gmx.de
Lisa Buhs
Germany
Trainee Teacher
l.buhs@gmx.net
Luisa Heil
Germany
Trainee Teacher
info@centrumpferd.de
Marius Jungermann
Germany
Trainee Teacher
marius.jungermann@apego.com
Nicole Wienrich
Germany
Trainee teacher
nicole.wienrich@gmx.de
Philipp Seifert
Germany
Trainee Teacher
philipp_seifert@posteo.de
Sabrina Jarmer
Germany
Trainee Teacher
sabrina.jarmer@t-online.de
Sarah Schlegel
Germany
Trainee Teacher
sarah.schlegel88@web.de
Svenja Pemp
Germany
Trainee Teacher
svenja.pemp@web.de
Tessa Schönwetter
Germany
Trainee Teacher
info@tessa-schoenwetter.de
Thomas Fischer
Germany
Trainee Teacher
tomhacker@web.de
Ulrike Grünewald
Germany
Trainee Teacher
ulrike.gruenewald@gmx.de
Anna Vezzoni
Italy
Trainee teacher
anna_vezzoni@libero.it
Germana Pavan
Italy
Trainee Teacher
germanapavan.pn@gmail.com
Caroline Curé
Luxembourg / France
Trainee Teacher
caroline.cure@equidaccord.com
Margriet Hofer
Netherlands
Trainee Teacher
margriethofer@hotmail.com
Aline Schaller
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
schaller.aline@gmail.com
Aurélie Kaltenrieder
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
aure_tell@hotmail.com
Claudia Lazzarini
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
info@al-canton.c
François Moreau
Switzerland
Trainee teacher
fmoreau2@gmail.com
Giovanni Azzara
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
equiconnecte@bluewin.ch
Karin Battaglia
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
info@karin-hofmann.ch
Laura Iten
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
iten.laura@gmail.com
Melissa Alberti
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
melissa.passioncheval@gmail.com
Sabrina Martin
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
bina.martin87@gmail.com
Sarah Husistein
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
sarah.husistein@gmx.ch
Sophie Duwan Weber
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
sophieduwan@bluewin.ch
Stefanie Weiss
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
stefanie.weggis@bluewin.ch
Yvonne Salfner
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
kontakt@yvonnesalfner.com
Hannah Greindl
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
greindl.hannah@gmail.com
Kate Sandel
U.K
Trainee Teacher
kate@softandsound.org
Amy Allen
USA
Trainee Teacher
amysgame@hotmail.com
Brenda Crist
USA
Trainee Teacher
brenda@kissdressage.com
Alexandra Margo Johnstone
Australia
Trainee Teacher
alexmjohnstone@gmail.com
Erica Hosking
Australia
Trainee Teacher
hoskingerica@gmail.com
Joanne Cregan
Australia
Trainee Teacher
jocregan@hotmail.com
Paul Cairns
Australia
Trainee Teacher
paulcairns@aapt.net.au
Paula Harney
Australia
Trainee Teacher
paulaharney@gmail.com
Christina Weißenböck
Austria
Trainee Teacher
christina.weissenboeck@edumail.at
Fabien Nouwynck
Belgique
Trainee Teacher
fnstables@gmail.com
Erika Kuehnemuth
Canada
Trainee Teacher
jean@westwoodwarmbloods.com
Anne-Sophie Grosset
France
Trainee Teacher
asgrosset@gmail.com
Caroline Moison
France
Trainee Teacher
cmoison@sfr.fr
Charly Bauer
France
Trainee Teacher
1charly.3bauer@gmail.com
Emilie Gatineau
France
Trainee Teacher
emilie74000@gmail.com
Géraldine Pollet
France
Trainee Teacher
polletgeraldine@hotmail.fr
Jessica Memheld
France
Trainee Teacher
jessica-memheld@orange.fr
Alexa Putscher
Germany
Trainee Teacher
alexaputscher@yahoo.de
Anette Bartholdy
Germany
Trainee Teacher
a-bartholdy@t-online.de
Annelie Fröhlich
Germany
Trainee Teacher
afroeh@web.de
Britta Holländer
Germany
Trainee Teacher
info@schelpehof.de
Franziska Seifried
Germany
Trainee Teacher
franzi.seifried@gmail.com
Freya Rimkus
Germany
Trainee Teacher
freya-rimkus@web.de
Hanna Horstmann
Germany
Trainee Teacher
hl.horstmann@web.de
Karin Hildebrandt-Gritsch
Germany
Trainee Teacher
karin-hildebrandt@t-online.de
Lena Nuding
Germany
Trainee Teacher
lena.nuding@gmail.com
Maria Grötzinger
Germany
Trainee Teacher
mariagroetzinger96@gmail.com
Melanie Fuhr
Germany
Trainee Teacher
fuhr.melanie@t-online.de
Sandra Markworth
Germany
Trainee Teacher
sandra.markworth@gmx.de
Sarah Obieray
Germany
Trainee Teacher
sarah.zst@gmx.de
Sarah Schlegel
Germany
Trainee Teacher
sarah.schlegel88@web.de
Sophie Horstmann
Germany
Trainee Teacher
as_h@gmx.de
Stefanie Herz
Germany
Trainee Teacher
steffi.herz@email.de
Ulrike Grünewald
Germany
Trainee Teacher
ulrike.gruenewald@gmx.de
Vanessa Schade
Germany
Trainee Teacher
vanessa.schade.90@googlemail.com
Alessandro Laconca
Italy
Trainee Teacher
info@alessandrolaconcapnh.com
Anna Vezzoni
Italy
Trainee Teacher
anna_vezzoni@libero.it
Beatrice Cinti
Italy
Trainee Teacher
beatrice.cinti98@gmail.com
Eleonora Agazzone
Italy
Trainee Teacher
eleonora.agazzone@gmail.com
Ilo Silvestri
Italy
Trainee Teacher
agri.cadellerondini@gmail.com
Marjan Stevens
Netherland
Trainee Teacher
stevensmarjan@gmail.com
Alexandra Nyman
Spain
Trainee Teacher
creativehorsemanship@gmail.com
Agnieszka Niewinska
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
aniewinska@op.pl
Anja Zollinger
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
zollingeranja@gmail.com
Anna Sell
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
asell@bluewin.ch
Carine Jocher
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
carine@jocher.ch
Fabienne Plumey
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
fabienne.plumey@gmail.com
Francois Moreau
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
fmoreau2@gmail.com
Isabelle Lehmann
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
isabelle.lehmann@gmx.ch
Jasmin Wirth
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
jasminw1@gmx.net
Nadine Nicolet
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
nadine.nicolet@hotmail.com
Nadine Theis
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
nadine.theis@bluewin.ch
Sabine Bär
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
sabinebaer@gmail.com
Sarah Husistein
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
sarah.husistein@gmx.ch
Stefanie Weiss
Switzerland
Trainee Teacher
stefanie.weggis@bluewin.ch
Abby Adelberg
USA
Trainee Teacher
abbyadelberg@gmail.com
Alexandra Trofmov-Myers
USA
Trainee Teacher
stillwaterdressage@yahoo.com
Fawn AndersonMillette
USA
Trainee Teacher
classicalnaturalvaquero@gmail.com
Julie McCloskey
USA
Trainee Teacher
juliemccloskey@icloud.com
Julien Beaugnon
USA
Trainee Teacher
julienequestrian@gmail.com
Jo Clark
United Kingdom
Trainee Teacher
jo@holisticequitation.co.uk
Josh Daly
United Kingdom
Trainee Teacher
joshdaly@hotmail.co.uk
Kat Layfield
United Kingdom
Trainee Teacher
thinkingequitation@gmail.com